SOUTHWICK & WIDLEY PARISH COUNCIL

COUNCIL & COMMITTEE MEETING DATES

COUNCIL YEAR 2020

 

Annual Parish Assembly

Tuesday 21 April 2020 07:30 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

 

Full Council

 Tuesday 14 January 2020 07:30 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 11 February 2020 07:30 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 10 March 2020 08:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 07 April 2020 07:30 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 12 May 2020 07:30 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 09 June 2020 08:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 14 July 2020 07:30 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 08 September 2020 08:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 13 October 2020 07:30 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 10 November 2020 07:30 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 08 December 2020 08:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

 

Finance

 Tuesday 10 March 2020 07:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 09 June 2020 07:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 08 September 2020 07:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 08 December 2020 07:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hal