SOUTHWICK & WIDLEY PARISH COUNCIL

COUNCIL & COMMITTEE MEETING DATES

COUNCIL YEAR 2021

 

Annual Parish Assembly

To be Arranged

 

Full Council

 Tuesday 08 December 2020 08:00 PM Virtual Zoom Meetingl

Tuesday 12 January 2021 07:30 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 09 February 2021 07:30 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 09 March 2021 08:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 13 April 2021 07:30 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 11 May 2021 07:30 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 08 June 2021 08:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 13 July 2021 07:30 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 07 September 2021 08:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 12 October 2021 07:30 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 09 November 2021 07:30 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 14 December 2021 08:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Finance

 

Tuesday 08 December 2020 07:00 PM Virtual Zoom Meeting

Tuesday 09 March 2021 07:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 08 June 2021 07:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 07 September 2021 07:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hall

Tuesday 14 December 2021 07:00 PM D-Day Memorial Hall